Contact Us

Headquarters

S-Matrix Corporation

1594 Myrtle Avenue

Eureka, CA 95501 USA

Phone: 800-336-8428

Outside USA: 707-441-0404

Customer Service: support@smatrix.com

http://www.smatrix.com

S-Matrix Analytical
Development Labs

Purdue Technology Center

5225 Exploration Drive,
Suite S-2357

Indianapolis, IN 46241 USA

Phone: 317-514-3458

support@smatrix.com

Sales

S-Matrix Corporation

Phone: 707-441-0406

sales@smatrix.com

We Value Your Feedback

Please use our contact form to provide feedback or request more information.

Worldwide Distributors

Please be advised that only the authorized distributors listed below are fully trained and certified by S-Matrix to provide software training, qualification, and support for the Fusion QbD Software Platform. Please contact our authorized distributors for these Fusion QbD support services.

Brazil/Latin America

Spektra Consultoria

Săo Paulo, Brazil

Contact: Mariah Ultramari, Ph.D.

Tel: +55 11 99523 0937

mariah@spektraconsultoria.com.br

www.spektraconsultoria.com.br

Argentina

AGS Analitica S.A.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Contact: Sebastian Genovese, Sales Mgr.

Tel: +5411 4524.7247

ventas@agsanalitica.com

www.agsanalitica.com

United Kingdom/Ireland

CI Informatics Ltd.

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

Contact: Robert Lott, Ph.D.

Tel/Fax: +44 (0)12 35 851936

bob.lott@ciinformatics.co.uk

www.ciinformatics.co.uk

Germany/Switzerland/Austria

Cromingo e.K.

Bordesholm, Germany

Contact: Ingo Green

Tel: +49 162 6306109

ingo.green@cromingo.com

www.cromingo.com

France

Pharma Physic

Chevilly-Larue, France

Contact: Marc Foulon

Tel: 01 56 34 20 10

www.pharmaphysic.fr

Slovenia/Eastern Europe

Labtim d.o.o.

Ljubljana, Slovenia

Contact: Boštjan Bavdek

Direct: +386 (0) 590 77710

Office: +386 (0) 1 428 36 84

bostjan.bavdek@labtim.si

www.labtim.si

India

LCGC Chrom Consumables LLP

Mumbai, India

Contact: Vivek Koralkar

Tel: +022 - 9825317798

vivek@lcgcindia.com

South Korea

LabSolutions, Inc.

Seoul, South Korea

Contact: Jung-Ho (Bob) Gil

Tel: +82 2 896 4648

Fax: +82 0303 3449 4648

bob.gil@labsoln.com

Resellers

Worldwide

Waters Corporation is a global reseller of the Fusion QbD Software Platform. Contact your local Waters representative for details about Fusion QbD.

Japan

AMR, Inc.

Tokyo, Japan

Contact: Yasuhiko Bando, CSO

Tel: +81 3 5731 2281

y-bando@amr-inc.co.jp

www.amr-inc.co.jp